NLAR Board of Directors

2023/2024 Board of Directors

NLAR is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected annually by the members of the Association.

Executive Committee

randall hobbs


ron birmingham

President Elect

neil norcott

Past President

michele dove


bill stirling


Directors at Large

Janice briffett

Director at Large

sarah lush

Director at Large

sue murphy

Director at Large

tiffany st. aubin

Director at Large

Regional Directors

donna peet

Regional Director – St. John’s


Regional Director – East

Paula grimes-butler

Regional Director – Central

wayne park

Regional Director – West

Broker Director

Bobby Gorman

Broker Director

Effective April 2023