Congratulations 2017 Award Winners

On June 13, 2017 we presented our annual member awards.  Congratulations to all the nominees and to the following winners:

Administrator of the Year - Darlene Boone, Hanlon Realty

Community Service Award (Individual) - Renee Druggett, Coldwell Banker PROCO

Community Service Award (Company) - Century 21 Exploits Realty

Honourary Life Member REALTOR® - Edwina Baldwin, RE/MAX Realty Specialists

Honourary Life Member Non-REALTOR® - Joan Flood, Scotiabank

REALTOR® of the Year - Donna Peet, Royal Lepage Atlantic Homestead

For pictures of all the winners and the other members who received recognition for years of service, please visit our Facebook Page